My Dove 

  
I hear His Whisper… “My dove”


I call you My dove. I have hidden you in the split open rock. Into the wounds of Christ I have hidden you and will keep you secure. 

Why would you worry about a thing, when I have hidden you on high. You will see My glory and taste My grace. Mercy has fastened you to My throne and I will never let you go.

My cherishing love is upon you. You will never be able to say, “I am unloved,” for My love is set upon you. My Son was wounded so that you will be Mine. The Rock of Ages was split open to provide you a hiding place. 

Come away, My dove to your resting place on high. Though storms and winds blast at you, I will keep you safe. Though others ignore and resist you, you have moved My heart. Fly to your resting place, dove of My heart, and you will discover who I truly am. No earthly thing is needed when you are at My side. 

Don’t say, “I have a need,” but say, “I have all that I need when I have You.”
                    ~Hephzibah Beulah 
Connect more with Hephzibah Here

Song of Songs 2:14 The Passion Translation
For you are my dove, hidden in the split-open rock.

It was I who took you and hid you up high

in the secret stairway of the sky.

Let me see your radiant face and hear your sweet voice.

How beautiful your eyes of worship

and lovely your voice in prayer.

~ Brian Simmons

Leave a Reply

