Arise My Bride 

Arise and shine My bride

For your light has come

For too long you have hidden yourself

Behind your pain and your shame

Behind your past and your mistakes

Behind your hurt and your shortcomings

Come out from behind the veil

Its time for you to step into My plans for you

Its time for you to step into My heart for you

Its time to run with Me, 

Into the new I have for you

Don’t underestimate yourself

I qualify those I call

I love using the weak and foolish to confound the wise

I will lift you up and by My Spirit 

We will run into the unknown

You will discover what I have planted in you

The gifts, talents, dreams and creativity 

will flow like waves from you

It is time to give what I have given you away

No more delays!!

Men look at the outer appearance, 

But I look at your heart

And I have found you worthy of My love

Worthy of the calling on your life

Lock eyes with Me

Put your hand in My hand

And know that I will lead you 

every step of the way

By My Spirit you will move and speak

By My Spirit you will dance and sing

By My Spirit you will do the impossible

So come this day, trade your pain for healing 

Trade your mourning for joy

Trade your past for a new beginning

I will heal your heart

I will restore to you the years 

that the enemy has stolen from you

You will once again sing and rejoice in Me

When I am done with you, 

you won’t know yourself

I love using the rejected ones, 

the no name brands, 

the ones everyone gave up on, 

because I know that 

they will give Me the glory 

for changing their story

So arise this day My glorious bride and step into everything I have for you

~ Ebigale Wilson 

   

