The Lover Of My Soul 

I can tell You anything

Come to You anytime

It doesn’t matter day or night

I don’t have to wait in line

I can share my deepest pain

Reveal my scars to You

I don’t have to be afraid

That You will turn Your back 

on me

I need You more than life itself

I delight myself in You

You fill my deepest needs

My beloved I am Yours

You are the healer of my heart

You perfect my brokenness

You are the strength in my weakness

You are my greatest need

Take me away with You

Cover me under Your wings

I am Yours and You are Mine

You are the Lover of my soul 

Not for a moment I want to be 

away from You

Your presence is my strength

Your love my hope and joy

I am your laid down lover

I need You more then life itself

I delight myself in You

You fill my deepest needs

My beloved I am Yours

~ Ebigale Wilson