Thank You God 


God never said life would be easy. He promised never to leave us while we are going through it!

No man will [be able to] stand before you [to oppose you] as long as you live. Just as I was [present] with Moses, so will I be with you; I will not fail you or abandon you. ~Joshua 1:5 AMP

Thank you Jesus for loving me and for being steadfast in everything.

Thank you for never giving up on me, for meeting me [no matter where I was at] in the wilderness.

Thank you for providing me a safe place to rest, especially when there was no where else to run. Thank your for your protection over my heart from my enemies and myself.

Thank you for teaching me about the importance of relationship and new areas I needed to find growth. Thank you for providing support when I felt like I was all alone.

THANK YOU GOD for calling me your servant, and for allowing me to see myself in you. Thank you for your Holy Spirit who always sits, ready, and waiting to demolish the enemy’s voice by your TRUTH.

Today, Lord I want to just thank you!

Friends,  One lesson that I enjoy learning more and more about… is God’s love. May you find gratitude, contentment and peace, as you continue to find valuable tools tucked in between the verses in God’s word.

May you find yourself experiencing His blessings this week!
       ~Baring His Beauty,

          Tiffany Thomas 

Leave a Reply

