Enough Said 


              EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY…..

God is chipping off everything in my life that doesn’t look like Jesus Christ.

So until…. instead of throwing stones and blaming others, I choose to say God “what are you trying to teach me? Why have you allowed this in my life? What kind of character do you want me to learn? To be more like your son Jesus Christ? 

When I’m in the desert of dead ends, I will not blame others, but yet I take my burdens to You.

I will not throw rocks at others. I will turn to You the Rock of Ages.

When I’m at that dead end, when I cannot see my purpose, I look and see Your fingerprints.

When I’m at that dead end and I cannot see, I believe it’s okay to ask questions.

When I’m in that Valley of difficulty and I can’t see what You’re up to. I look and still find your fingerprints everywhere in my life.

I know you will turn the desert of dead ends of my life into the doorstep of my destiny.

I continuously look for Your hand Lord at the dead ends of life.

Thank you, Lord for always chasing after me. For never leaving or abandoning me as others have.

You are my rock, my Fortress, my absolute everything.

I thank you, Lord for You have made me to love and serve others.

 It is who I am.

I am made to love and serve others. It’s what I love to do.

I am who I am.

It’s time to find who that I am again and hold on to who I am.

The I am, You Lord created me to be.

I am made to love and serve others.

I am made like God. (Not God, but like God.)

I have walked through the pits of hell and have been burned, but never taken. You , Lord never let me go.

Thank you, Lord for always chasing after me.

Your fingerprints are all over my life.

I am Your child who loves others more than myself.

I am Your child who recognizes You Lord in everything I see.

Your beauty in your Amazing Creation Of Life.

I am one who still forgives and loves those who don’t love or forgive me.

I am who, I am.
I’m your creation, not the world’s.


Forgive Me Lord those times I forget.

~ Michelle Smith

2 thoughts on “Enough Said 

Leave a Reply

