He Hears Us


We all have times where we find ourselves in need of something more. We desperately seek and search for the heart of our Father, even when we don’t realize that is what we are searching for.

  He is the fullness to our void. 

He awaits our surrendering heart. He calls us deeper into His love so that we might have life in abundance. He has been listening; He hears the voice of his children and He provides comfort to the humble heart. 

“Hear me, Lord, and answer me,

for I am poor and needy.

Guard my life, for I am faithful to you;

save your servant who trusts in you.

You are my God; have mercy on me, Lord,

for I call to you all day long.

Bring joy to your servant, Lord,

for I put my trust in you.

You, Lord, are forgiving and good,

abounding in love to all who call to you.

Hear my prayer, Lord;

listen to my cry for mercy.

When I am in distress, I call to you,

because you answer me.”

-Psalm 86 1-7 NIV

~ Baring His Beauty,

    Tiffany Thomas 

One thought on “He Hears Us

Leave a Reply

