Herb Superb! 


I am not talking Herb Superb as in Herbage- the illegal and legal in some states herb.  

We say Nope To Dope in our house.   

The superb herb I am talking about is my latest favorite thing as a Faith-Filled Foodie.

Thanks to my friend Debbie, I am loving these little dried herb grinders by McCormick. I bought the basil one and also the Italian blend of basil, oregano, and rosemary.   

They are my new favorite thing! 

We baked some Halibut fillets with grated lemon, the herbs, and a tad of butter. 

Paired it nicely with a cucumber salad tossed with grated lemon, olive oil and some more of these superb herbs! 

Try them! 
You will see for yourself- Herb Superb! 

What are you cooking for dinner? 

#RealGoodFood #YummO 
~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

Leave a Reply

