How Low Can You Go? 


Be willing to be made low before the Lord and He will exalt you!~ James 4:10 The Passion Translation 

Lord, help me wait on You to exalt me. I don’t want to rush too far ahead or lag too far behind. Help me to release all pride and striving and wanting to accomplish great things in my own strength. Help me live in the center of Your Perfect will and be in the rhythm and flow of Your Holy Spirit and grace. May I not try to force what I think is best. May I not despise the days of small beginnings. Help me to wait patiently on You and Your perfect timing. Help me obediently follow Your word and Your direction always. 
                  ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

2 thoughts on “How Low Can You Go? 

Leave a Reply

