Stop Believing The Lies 

  
God wants us to look up from the place we are now to the place He (God) wants to take us.

When we keep a good attitude about our situations, the devil cannot keep the blessings of God from you.

We have got to learn to see and speak positively and according to what God has placed in our hearts and not what we have seen in the past or what we are seeing now in the present.  

We cannot judge things by the sight of our natural eyes, we must have spiritual eyes to see and ears to hear.

We need to hear what the Spirit says and not what the world says or what the enemy tries to whisper to us. 


Believe what God has to say about you-not everyone else. 

You may have had a miserable past or may currently be in circumstances that are very negative and depressing, you may be feeling as if you have no hope at all.

But God tells us that our future is not determined by your past or your present.

Believe that With God all things are possible (Luke 18:27)

With a man some things are impossible.

But we serve a God who created everything we see out of nothing (Hebrews 11:3.)

Fear is the direct opposite of faith.

God mentions the word “fear not” in scripture 365 times. Once for every day of the year.
We need not fear because He promises to send His presence before us into battle.

According to (Romans 8 14-17) we need no longer fear because we are Sons and Daughters of the King.

The enemy will prophesy lies to you.

He will and does exactly the opposite of what God has said concerning you and your future.

We must discipline ourselves to not listen to his lies.

We must watch over what we speak and not speak negativity.
We must think upon only what is true, right, full of love and of good reports.

It is a constant renewing of our mind and of our thoughts.
We can silence the voice of the enemy by reminding him continuously that he was defeated at The Cross by the finished work of Jesus.

The enemy tries to rob us of our peace and joy by his lies and deceit.

But through Christ Jesus we have been given perfect peace.

His perfect peace.

God drives away all fear and anxiety along with depression.

We have a royal inheritance that promises us peace.

Not peace that this world gives, but rather peace that can come only from God (John 14:27)

Lord, I Thank you that you have a plan and a purpose for my life and that you have a land of promises that awaits my possession.

I declare that no demon or devil will stop me from taking my territory.

No hindrance from my past will stop me from moving forward and fulfilling my destiny.

You Lord, have provided a river in the desert and a way out of my wilderness.

It is you Lord that has the very best plan for my life.

Lord, I ask that you help me to continue on your path of righteousness and help me press past every obstacle that attempts to stand in my way of your victory for me.

You have gone to battle before me and I have nothing to fear.

For I am covered by your blood and there is power in the blood of Jesus!! 

Amen and Amen.

Michelle Smith ❤

4 thoughts on “Stop Believing The Lies 

  1. I will not judge things by the sight of my natural eyes because I have spiritual eyes to see you and spiritual ears to hear your whispers. I believe what You say, not what everyone else says ♡♥♡♥♡

Leave a Reply

