Magnify Your Purpose


I love how my friend Lisa can tell amazing Bible stories and relate them to us today.  She has such an amazing gift!  I always feel like I have learned something new and been greatly inspired and encouraged.   

Be sure to check out her blog!   

Enjoy! ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

I believe in this time, more than any other, God is looking and calling forth His leaders to rise up. As our culture is growing more dark and apostate, I believe the heart of God is calling for His sons and daughters to rise up and be strong leaders.  Individuals who will influence society for righteousness, […]

https://iwillnotstaysilent.wordpress.com/2016/05/07/magnify-your-purpose/

Leave a Reply

