You Reign – Part 1

  

Friendly Tip: Beauty for Ashes because You Reign

 

Earlier this year, I declared victory over my life. I asked for a QUANTUM LEAP. I asked for FAVOR. I asked for COURAGE. I asked for GRACE. I asked for CLARITY. I was being called to move into my next level. I felt as if I would soon experience ELEVATION. I embraced it and remained committed to the process.    

 

I kept hearing “You Reign” and I translated “You Reign” into “We Reign.” At the beginning of the year, I wasn’t clear about my message; but I went with it anyways.

 

I was led to come from “Behind the Smile.” Behind the Smile, was a series reminding all of us that we do not have to be enslaved to our past. It is also a reminder that we will all experience a moments of feeling hurt, being hurt, or hurting others. This hurt helps us grow as people, it also helps us relate more effectively with others. Thank you for allowing me to relate more with you.  

 

Once I came from “Behind the Smile” it became apparent that I needed to “Bring the Smile.” “Bring the Smile” is my commitment to posting with a purpose- and I gave birth to 11am Smiles. You may follow me on Facebook to get my 11am Smiles. You can find me at Lereca Monik.

 

Through this, I am learning more about my purpose which is “Beyond my Smile.” “Beyond my Smile” is my WHY for living. I was given a platform to connect and relate to more people, which is beyond me. I think it all started here, as I minister to you, I minister to myself! Our latter will be greater!

 

Please join me next Monday, as I unveil his promise- my platform. I hope that you will see how your life can be transformed if you declare victory, remain obedient, operate in love, and be willing to do the work.  

 

We were all born for greatness; we are born to be queens and kings- so stop living otherwise! Experience greatness, put your crown on your head, and reclaim your seat on the throne, “We Reign,…You Reign…Let’s Reign together.”  

 

Scripture Reading: Isaiah 61:3 “To appoint unto them that mourn in Zion, to give unto them beauty for ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness; that they might be called trees of righteousness, the planting the Lord, that he might be glorified.”

 

Friendly Activity:

• Make a list of everything from your past that is haunting you.  

• Pray over those past pains.  

• Make a list of everything you are grateful for (thank GOD out loud for them)

• Make a list of your hidden dreams (Dream Big)

• Ask GOD (out loud) for FAVOR in those area

 

He will trade your ashes in for beauty, if you chose to find rest in him.  

Good Night Friend.

~Lereca Monik 
 

Leave a Reply

