Restoring Hope (even now) 

   
 
I loved this blog! I know you will enjoy.  

Every year is a year of Restoration!

               ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

I firmly believe this is a year of restoration… I may not understand everything (and probably won’t) but Papa is a restoring God. Those hopes that have been differed in my own life and yours have been heard. Those sleepless nights where it seems everyone else is having their desires met have not gone unnoticed. […]

https://gottaworship2005.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/restoring-hope-even-now/

Leave a Reply

