O Mighty Ones 

  
The album The River Is Rising by Ramp Worship featuring Catherine Mullins is my newest favorite!   
I have been a Catherine Mullins fan for awhile but I have now moved into Super Fan Status.  

O Mighty Ones has been on my repeat lately so I am featuring it for today’s Song Sunday. 
The video below will have the lyrics on the video since I could not find the complete lyrics posted anywhere. 
Enjoy! 
Caution alert: you will not be able to sit still! 
Get ready to start your own Dance Party, Praise Party- whatever the party …because you will surely get your Praise On O Mighty Ones with this song! ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

Leave a Reply

