Strength For The Journey 

  
I am half way through my fasting experience. I can’t say it has been easy or effortless; but I can say it has been much easier than I imagined and so very worth it.  

The scale is down almost 20 pounds. I feel so much better. My time with God is like on steroids! I can hear Him so clearly now. I have developed a much deeper spiritual walk and a deeper love for God and His word.   

God is continuing to be faithful.  

Today is 24 for 24.  

I love this verse!

If you are right with God, He strengthens you for the journey; the Eternal will be pleased with your life.~ Psalm 37:23 The VOICE 

Lord, strengthen me for the journey. May I always seek To obey You and Your word so that I am always in right-standing with You. Continue to remove my flesh responses and replace them with only Spirit responses. Thank You for Your faithfulness, Your mercy, and Your grace. Help me to continue to run my race well. Amen. 

                     ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 
  

Leave a Reply

