Take Me Into Glory 

  

 When my heart was grieved and my spirit embittered, I was senseless and ignorant;I was a brute beast before you. Yet I am always with you;you hold me by my right hand. You guide me with your counsel,and afterward you will take me into glory. Whom have I in heaven but you?And earth has nothing I desire besides you. My flesh and my heart may fail,but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.

                             ~ Psalm 73:21-26

I keep thinking about how hard it would be to describe Heaven when He does take my hand. 

Makes me want to cry. 

This picture just said what I can’t. 

Peace. Stillness. Forgiveness. Protection. Perfect imperfection.   

                      ~Susan Q. Bailey 

2 thoughts on “Take Me Into Glory 

Leave a Reply

