He Has Your Back 

  

Sometimes do you feel that no one remains faithful? People seem to break commitments so easily these days. When a better offer comes along, they are the first to bolt. Their allegiances are ever changing and makes us wonder who can we count on? 
Sometimes people are not very loving or true. Some people don’t even care if they see us struggling in our weaknesses.  

Somedays it seems like everyone is only out for themselves – and that makes us wonder, who is really for me? Who has your back? 

But do you know who sees your every move? Who is constant and faithful, loving and true, so powerful in everything they do?

Jesus

  
He is Always for us! He has your back! 
As you sing this classic song today- really speak and hear the lyrics.   
Let them resonate deeply with you. Write them on your heart to always be reminded of who He is.  
He is patient, gracious, merciful, true and wonderful in all He does.  
He is Always for me …..and He is Always for you. 
       ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

You Are For Me – Kari Jobe

Lyrics:
So faithful

So constant

So loving and so true

So powerful in all You do

You fill me

You see me

You know my every move

You love for me to sing to You

I know that You are for me

I know that You are for me

I know that You will never

Forsake me in my weaknesses
I know that You have come now

Even if to write upon my heart

To remind me who You are

So patient

So gracious

So merciful and true

So wonderful in all You do

You fill me

You see me

You know my every move

You love for me to sing to You

I know that You are for me

I know that You are for me

I know that You will never

Forsake me in my weaknesses

I know that You have come now

Even if to write upon my heart

To remind me

I know that You are for me

I know that You are for me

I know that You will never

Forsake me in my weaknesses

I know that You have come now

Even if to write upon my heart

To remind me who You are

To remind me

I know that You are for me

I know that You are for me

I know that You will never

Forsake me in my weaknesses

I know that You have come now

Even if to write upon my heart

To remind me who You….are

  

Leave a Reply

