Out Of Darkness 

  

In the valley of the unknowns, in the shifting and the shadows, in the searching and in the waiting; Let God quiet your soul and usher you into His promises and out of the darkness.
He rescues. 

He stands forever.

He delivers.

He never fails.  

He is with you. 
He is Lord over ALL!
            ~XXOO Michelle Bollom 

                   
The Majestic album by Kari Jobe is great! 

Enjoy this weeks SongSunday 

Lord Over All – Kari Jobe

Lyrics:

In the valley of the unknown

I will lift my voice

In the shifting, in the shadow

I know You are with me
Lord over all

You will be my rescue

You will never fail

Lord, through it all

I will choose to trust You

You will never fail
In the searching and the waiting

You quiet my soul

In the stillness of Your presence

I know You are with me
Out of this darkness

Into Your promise

You will deliver me

Eternal Savior

You stand forever

You are my victory

Leave a Reply

