Nowhere to Run…Nowhere to Hide

2015/01/img_0886.jpg

“There is nowhere you can run that He won’t chase you.
There is nowhere you can hide that He won’t find you.

He holds you and knows you from the inside out!”

When things are ever changing in this world; there is only one Constant One.

#SongSundays this week is
Constant One by Steffany Frizzell-Gretzinger.

http://youtu.be/LyRZ95bCyBM
Lyrics:
In the moment I am hiding
Your love, it seeks me out
You hold me and You know me
From the inside out
From the inside out
Constant One
Endless is Your love
Like a river can’t be stopped
You’re faithful
Constant One
Who is like You, God?
Your mercy’s like the sun
Always rising
Over us
It’s amazing
How You take me just for who I am
In the valleys and in the mountains
I’m always in Your hands
I’m always in Your hands
Constant One
Endless is Your love
Like a river can’t be stopped
You’re faithful
Constant One
Who is like You, God?
Your mercy’s like the sun
Always rising
Over us
There is no place that I could run
That You won’t chase me down
You won’t chase me down
There is no place that I could hide
That I will not be found
I will not be found
Constant One
Endless is Your love
Like a river can’t be stopped
You’re faithful
Constant One
Who is like You, God?
Your mercy’s like the sun
Always rising
Over us>

Like the little boy in the image, we think we have found a good hiding spot, but God and His love always seeks us out!

His love is endless.
He is Faithful.
He is the Constant One.

~XXOO Michelle Bollom
© RestoredMinistries

2 thoughts on “Nowhere to Run…Nowhere to Hide

Leave a Reply

